Reservations

Loading...

Check Availability

Guest Reviews

Reviews for Shorepine Vacation Rentals

See what our guests are saying about their time at our Oregon Coast beach rentals. Shorepine Vacation Rentals is proud to provide premier lodging, amenities, and service to our guests.

Uncle Jim’s Cabin review

We like the privacy of this cabin. It is a familiar place after so many visits - our sons really look forward to vacation there. Our dog enjoys romping also -- and we don't have to worry too much about her because of the dark wood floors and quiet dead-end gravel road (no traffic).

Dates of Stay: 9/3/09-9/8/09

#2 The Getaway review

The shorepine Office personel are always very enjoyable and are very good about follow up communications and returning phone calls.

Dates of Stay: 07/25/09-07/29/09

#43 The Sandcastle review

Our favorite thing was the location and private setting. Even when a number of houses are rented, it still seems like a secluded area. Family and friends join me every other summer for a beach getaway, no TV, no cell phones, no laptops, and we all have a great time. We enjoy cooking for each other, so the nice kitchens get used.

Dates of Stay: 08/03/09-08/06/09

#56 The Break review

We loved the dunes, the sand, some enjoyed surfing, we scouted the tidepools and watched the dories go out in the morning. The brewery was a nice amenity and otherwise, we enjoyed the lack of commercialism and the distance from the highway. All of our adult children want to come back. I think we might also. We have tried some other places on the Oregon coast and this is the favorite!

Dates of Stay: 08/02/09-08/05/09

#93 Pacific Paradise review

My dad loved the pool table and, since we were celebrating his birthday, that was a big plus. Your selection of DVDs is excellent. We appreciated having the large space with the multiple bedrooms and bathrooms for our extended family.

Dates of Stay: 08/04/09-08/07/09

#73 The Starfish review

Private, simple, non-commercialized, the sand hill smile, the house was beautiful, quick walk to the beach, bike path, the house supplies were wonderful - including bikes, books, and sand toys for the kids. It was a pleasure...such beautiful memories with our kids. Thank you!

Dates of Stay: 08/08/09-08/11/09

#93 Pacific Paradise review

Beautiful home and awesome beach that wasn't overrun with tons of people. Cool dune to roll down. The leather couches were luxurious.

Dates of Stay: 08/28/09-08/30/09

#31 The Great Escape review

Quiet, home is comfortable, easy to get to dining and other places.

Dates of Stay: 09/04/09-09/06/09

Uncle Jim’s Cabin review

We like the privacy of this cabin. It is a familiar place after so many visits - our sons really look forward to vacation there. Our dog enjoys romping also -- and we don't have to worry too much about her because of the dark wood floors and quiet dead-end gravel road (no traffic).

Dates of Stay: 09/03/09-09/08/09

#55 The Laughing Place review

Proximity to fun activities, beach, surf, golf course, hiking trails, etc. Home (#55) was comfortable, and enjoyed the personal touches the owners had scattered around. Although it was their home, it made it feel more like a home than a sterile motel room.

Dates of Stay: 8/31/09-9/7/09

#14 Barefoot Bungalow review

8/11/09-8/16/09

Dates of Stay: 8/11/09-8/16/09

#31 The Great Escape review

The environment was peaceful and relaxing and it was lovely to be so close to the beach and yet protected from the wind by the sand dunes.

Dates of Stay: 8/15/09-8/20/09

#64 The Sand Dollar review

What did you like most about Shorepine Village?
The house we stayed in was awesome. The lay out, size and decor was perfect. We would use it again.

What could we do to enhance your experience at Shorepine Village?
Nothing The houses are great, the setting and close to the beach.

Dates of Stay: Date of Stay: 8/19/09-8/24/09

‹ First  < 4 5 6
  • Thanksgiving Special

    Stay 4 nights in November and receive a free turkey thawed and ready to cook in your fridge upon...

  • 3rd Night Free!

    Wild waves, thunder & lightning, and cozy warm vacation homes to relax and rejuvenate in! Come to...

  • Cold Coast Package

    Drift down to Pacific City this summer and enjoy wild waves, cool breezes, and watch brave...


View all Specials


Read More Blog Postings